Free US Shipping On All Custom Orders!

Shop

All Reviews

5-star-review-pinprosplus5-star-review-pinprosplus

Bradley Threadgill

October 22, 2020

Great quality and great service!

5-star-review-pinprosplus5-star-review-pinprosplus

Catherine Schwebel

October 17, 2020

Fantastic product and service! Very quick responses and follow up. They created a great design and were able to incorporate everything I wanted in it. I would highly recommend this company and will order from here again.

5-star-review-pinprosplus5-star-review-pinprosplus

RIPE ART CO.

October 5, 2020

Great customer service ! highly recommend !

5-star-review-pinprosplus5-star-review-pinprosplus

Allan Pirie

October 5, 2020

Extremely officiant and speedy service

5-star-review-pinprosplus5-star-review-pinprosplus

Astro_ Soichi

September 16, 2020

Thanks for great product, and quick delivery! We were happy with the quality of your pins!!!

5-star-review-pinprosplus5-star-review-pinprosplus

David

September 14, 2020

Quality products, great service, quick response. Can't say enough about them.

5-star-review-pinprosplus5-star-review-pinprosplus

Lehi Vega

September 1, 2020

Been getting my Pins made from them a couple years now. Very satisfied how they turn out!

5-star-review-pinprosplus5-star-review-pinprosplus

Paul Dyl

August 26, 2020

I have bought several different soft enamel pins over the past several months, a challenge coin and a belt buckle. I am very happy with all the items and the customer service was just totally outstanding. I am still have several more designs being made! Thank you PinProsPlus

5-star-review-pinprosplus5-star-review-pinprosplus

Stephen Heyer

August 17, 2020

Great products, great service.

5-star-review-pinprosplus5-star-review-pinprosplus

Sam Logan

July 27, 2020

Great pins! Always happy to work with PPP.

5-star-review-pinprosplus5-star-review-pinprosplus

Bill Ims

July 20, 2020

I am quite pleased with PinProsPlus in their ability to design, produce and deliver my custom product with lightening speed. The cost was quite reasonable and I will use them again should I have a need for one of their products.

5-star-review-pinprosplus5-star-review-pinprosplus

Rentnarb Studios Comics

June 25, 2020

PinsProsPlus was very helpful every step of the process resulting in amazing Rentnarb pins that I am extremely happy with. I have plans for other pin designs and I am for sure going with PinProsPlus.

5-star-review-pinprosplus5-star-review-pinprosplus

Marques Armstrong

June 8, 2020

My pins arrived and I was very pleased with the quality. So pleased that I am already looking at my next order.

5-star-review-pinprosplus5-star-review-pinprosplus

Ann Chaney

June 4, 2020

Working with PinProPlus on our retreat pin has been great. this will be the fifth year we have ordered from Dale and his team. Received our box of pins yesterday,,,gorgeous pins! Thanks PinProPlus.

5-star-review-pinprosplus5-star-review-pinprosplus

pat palmer

May 23, 2020

My custom pins turned out so great. The detail is amazing. Excellent customer service. Thank you

5-star-review-pinprosplus5-star-review-pinprosplus

John Seeley

May 21, 2020

Just received my ordered pins. They are beautiful. I am so pleased. These pins will help promote our coffee shop for sure. I will be ordering another set soon. Thank You Pin Pro Plus for your good service and craftsmanship.

5-star-review-pinprosplus5-star-review-pinprosplus

Rey Cordero

May 13, 2020

Pins came in and they look incredible. the quality is excellent, thank you!!!

5-star-review-pinprosplus5-star-review-pinprosplus

nora de santiago

May 5, 2020

Just received the coins I ordered a couple days ago, they look really good, the thickness is better than expected and the lines of the design are neat. Very satisfied.

5-star-review-pinprosplus5-star-review-pinprosplus

Karin Doudna

April 22, 2020

Appreciate the fast service, especially in these trying times! Quality is always great! We will continue to work with you in the coming years!

5-star-review-pinprosplus5-star-review-pinprosplus

Michael DiFabio

April 20, 2020

Always great work and speedy delivery. Consultation and staff members are all professional and helpful

5-star-review-pinprosplus5-star-review-pinprosplus

Loni Stumpff

April 17, 2020

PinProsPlus created a beautiful Centennial pin for our Club's 100th Anniversary. They were helpful, easy to communicate with, and provided a fast turn around time for our order. I would highly recommend them for anyone needing pins for a special event! Thank you PinProsPlus! Loni. President Sterling Lions Club.

5-star-review-pinprosplus5-star-review-pinprosplus

Michael g Kelly

April 15, 2020

great job much better than expected, highly recommended. the detail of my pin was amazing thank you,

5-star-review-pinprosplus5-star-review-pinprosplus

Gary Laib

March 31, 2020

PinPros Plus was recommended to me by a good friend of mine, and I have to say, I was not let down. I placed one order with my own design and they worked with me to make sure that it was perfect and I was happy with it. When I received my pins, the quality was very high and I was very pleased. I will definitely be using PinPros Plus again this year as I have several more designs in mind!

5-star-review-pinprosplus5-star-review-pinprosplus

Kelley O'Sullivan

March 31, 2020

Always on time, excellent customer service and our pins look amazing. Thanks PinProsPlus!!

5-star-review-pinprosplus5-star-review-pinprosplus

Brian St. Cyr

March 30, 2020

Excellent products, attention to detail, and speedy delivery. Thanks Pin Pros! Brian

5-star-review-pinprosplus5-star-review-pinprosplus

Christos Christou Jr

March 26, 2020

The medals and ribbons we ordered were great. Beautiful final product and so fast and easy to work with. Design, setup everything free and we just had to order the medals. Fantastic!

5-star-review-pinprosplus5-star-review-pinprosplus

Barb Payette

March 23, 2020

I love this company. They make it all so easy. First and foremost is the design team. Send them a list of what's to be included or the parts and pieces of what you want designed and they put it together like magic. A minor edit and voila`! It's perfect. Customer service is A+++. I appreciate knowing I'll get what I ordered and it's a great product. Thank you@!

5-star-review-pinprosplus5-star-review-pinprosplus

Jen Smith

February 6, 2020

Pin Pros Plus came through on a tight timeline to deliver some custom lapel pins I needed for a work event. I needed 500 in about a week and was told that it could be accomplished with their Photo Dome pins. I was a little skeptical at first, because originally we had envisioned enamel, but the pins arrived on time and the quality, look, and feel are much nicer than I anticipated. Monty was responsive and very helpful. We will be using Pin Pros Plus for all future orders! I'm a happy customer, thank you!

5-star-review-pinprosplus5-star-review-pinprosplus

C Chivetta

February 6, 2020

This is my second order with PinProsPlus. They have been very good to work with and delivered a great quality Pin for our fishing club.

5-star-review-pinprosplus5-star-review-pinprosplus

Ann Hodgson

February 3, 2020

Order was filled quickly and pins are beautiful.

5-star-review-pinprosplus5-star-review-pinprosplus

Yeon Jung

January 20, 2020

Thank you for your great service, great price We will meet you again and strong recommended for your business.

5-star-review-pinprosplus5-star-review-pinprosplus

Jenn Maroney

January 6, 2020

Very fast service. Very attentive to all correspondence. The pin turned out exactly how we envisioned. Super pleased with entire transaction.

5-star-review-pinprosplus5-star-review-pinprosplus

Michelle Chiles

January 2, 2020

Great customer service, fast service, and excellent product! Our company plans on continuing to order from them for a long time.

5-star-review-pinprosplus5-star-review-pinprosplus

donmichaelnew

December 31, 2019

Great quality and speed. These folks are amazing.

5-star-review-pinprosplus5-star-review-pinprosplus

Thomas Shannon

December 24, 2019

I'm from Baltimore, MD and am Vice Chair of a relatively small foundation called Building for God Community Foundation. I believed lapel pins would be a very good conversation starter for our board members as they meet new people in the community. However, our logo is quite intricate and we had given up on lapel pins for fear they would not be sharp enough. PinProsPlus was responsive, quick, and even sent samples for my board to review. Our new pins arrived yesterday and I could not be more pleased! I chose the hard enamel and the pins look great!

5-star-review-pinprosplus5-star-review-pinprosplus

Kimberly Corona

December 20, 2019

Pin Pros went above and beyond for my project! The quality of their work is top-notch. I had a good feeling about it just from seeing their realistic proof. I felt like my project was a bit out of their normal scope, but they did a fabulous job with it and my set of magnets on a card turned out beautiful. I will happily do business with them again!

5-star-review-pinprosplus5-star-review-pinprosplus

Nic Kartchner

December 14, 2019

I had an excellent experience with PinPros! They worked with me on numerous revisions for the pins we ordered and were so quick. Quality came out great and the pricing was affordable too

5-star-review-pinprosplus5-star-review-pinprosplus

Stephen Drowne

November 25, 2019

We've used PinProsPlus several times now and the process is super fast and easy, the turnaround was excellent and they were great quality. Will definitely use them again.

5-star-review-pinprosplus5-star-review-pinprosplus

Pilgrim Chapel

November 25, 2019

Fast, easy, came on time. Beautiful! I'd recommend PinsProsPlus for anyone who needs lapel pins in a hurry!

5-star-review-pinprosplus5-star-review-pinprosplus

Keith Heine

November 19, 2019

Thank you for your help. We have used your company for several years and you have never disappointed us.

5-star-review-pinprosplus5-star-review-pinprosplus

Nivine Zakhari

November 17, 2019

Decided to order from them after seeing some of their pins at another conference. Quick turnaround on the proofs and what they delivered looked even better. Will order from again when the need arises.

5-star-review-pinprosplus5-star-review-pinprosplus

Andrea Owen

November 7, 2019

Excellent artists to work with to improve or create a professional pin design. Fast processing and shipping. Excellent quality product & competitive pricing.

5-star-review-pinprosplus5-star-review-pinprosplus

Neta Retter

October 25, 2019

Monty and Charla were very fast to respond to my requests, flexible and extremely easy to work with. The pins I ordered arrived on schedule and look amazing. Fastest turn around, and the smoothest process I have experienced after order pins for years. Highly recommend working with PinProsPlus!

5-star-review-pinprosplus5-star-review-pinprosplus

MARY B

October 25, 2019

PinsPros was wonderful to deal with on all aspects of the ordering process. Delivery when promised, pins as promised!

5-star-review-pinprosplus5-star-review-pinprosplus

Linda Porter

October 24, 2019

We had a last minute order and PinProsPlus came through for us. The pins were beautiful.

5-star-review-pinprosplus5-star-review-pinprosplus

Tim Taylor

October 7, 2019

Monty is the best~! He gets the job done and the quality is over the top~! i have sent tons of customers to him they take great care of all my friends and they always deliver the best product you can buy...

5-star-review-pinprosplus5-star-review-pinprosplus

Tom Fish

September 28, 2019

Let me start with, that their online Youtube video help me feel comfortable in dealing with PinProPlus. Monty worked with me and our time zone difference pretty well, on getting my designed reviewed and revised to meet my expectations. I was most comfortable that their final process on the Pins I order, was done in house and the delivery was extremely fast. My Agility Club has them for our trial in plenty of time when we will offer them as an incentive to score the highest in a dog agility game called snooker.

5-star-review-pinprosplus5-star-review-pinprosplus

Heather Graf

September 24, 2019

Easy to order, quick production, and awesome product. I was in a complete time crunch and they came through! Totally will do business with them again SOON!

5-star-review-pinprosplus5-star-review-pinprosplus

Rhonda Thompson

September 12, 2019

We were looking forward to receiving the magnetic lapel pins and they are great....no more holes in our clothing.

5-star-review-pinprosplus5-star-review-pinprosplus

Wade Glathar

September 10, 2019

I had an excellent experience with PinProsPlus. I was in a bind and needed some quality pins in a very short period of time. After researching and trying to have my order processed with several other companies (that couldn't promise to meet my timeline), I found PinsProsPlus. They returned my phone calls right away, met my needs and got me my pins within days. My staff all loved their pins - great quality and a very, very competitive price. I will definitely use them again.

5-star-review-pinprosplus5-star-review-pinprosplus

Jim Buckett

August 29, 2019

Just ordered a pin with the exceptional help of the PinPro folks. Item isn't in hand yet, but if the product is as good as their customer assistance I have no doubt it will be incredible.

5-star-review-pinprosplus5-star-review-pinprosplus

Print Shoppe

August 27, 2019

Prices are always good and quality is great!

5-star-review-pinprosplus5-star-review-pinprosplus

Katelyn Doty

August 15, 2019

This company is fantastic! We run a small association and wanted to give small gift to our newly joining members. The quality of the pins are wonderful and the turn around time was extremely fast. We're already working on our next order from them! I was lucky enough to have Monty D. help me out with my order and I cannot say enough good things about him. Extremely responsive, friendly and willing to help me out on some trouble areas I had with my project. Thank you so much for your assistance and great products!

5-star-review-pinprosplus5-star-review-pinprosplus

Claudia Marin

August 15, 2019

Great customer service and great quality. Thank you!!

5-star-review-pinprosplus5-star-review-pinprosplus

Judi Page

August 14, 2019

I ordered a four-year supply of award pins recently. It was a complicated order. PinProsPlus was easy to work with, helping me to design the pins and all the necessary variations with no change in the price, which was very reasonable to begin with. There were a few issues found when the order arrived, to which the company was very responsive. In my book, when there is a problem and a business works hard to make things right without a lot of consumer hassle, they deserve high praise. I recommend PinProsPlus.

5-star-review-pinprosplus5-star-review-pinprosplus

Kavet Catalyst

August 7, 2019

Great service and art department helped me get my design on point!

5-star-review-pinprosplus5-star-review-pinprosplus

Sabrina Kane

July 29, 2019

Crisp print quality, well constructed and easily obtained a number of proofs to pick from. Helpful staff and secure online payment portal.

5-star-review-pinprosplus5-star-review-pinprosplus

Clayton Warrington

July 25, 2019

Terrific, creative group to work with. Give them the assignment...step back and they deliver in spades.

5-star-review-pinprosplus5-star-review-pinprosplus

Ron Sterbenz

July 16, 2019

Ordering pins for work and time and again exceptional quality and service.

5-star-review-pinprosplus5-star-review-pinprosplus

Aimee Pelletier

July 10, 2019

We bought pins for an event at our yarn store, Darn Knit Anyway. They were a surprise for our customers and they LOVED them. They were high quality and arrived when they promised. We will use them again!

5-star-review-pinprosplus5-star-review-pinprosplus

Heather Hall

July 5, 2019

Amazing quality 10/10 would recommend (but I prefer to keep them my special secret lol)

5-star-review-pinprosplus5-star-review-pinprosplus

Jason Head

July 3, 2019

Easy to work with, cost-effective and rapid production turn-around time was ideal for our project! Quality of the finished piece was perfect! Highly recommended

5-star-review-pinprosplus5-star-review-pinprosplus

Andy Oglesby

June 19, 2019

Super easy to deal with, knowledgeable and courteous. Would definitely source them again.

5-star-review-pinprosplus5-star-review-pinprosplus

Stan Mc

June 14, 2019

I just received the pins a couple days ago, and they are stunning--even better in reality than they were on sample drawing. In addition to looking great, they are well made. One small detail that I really appreciate is the small protrusion on the back to keep the pin from spinning around. Those small details matter.

5-star-review-pinprosplus5-star-review-pinprosplus

Denise Barge

June 14, 2019

Exceeded my expectations. Well done!

5-star-review-pinprosplus5-star-review-pinprosplus

Deborah York

June 13, 2019

Our club has worked with this team for 4+ years. We have been very happy with the product and quick turnaround. We especially like the customer service, A+!

5-star-review-pinprosplus5-star-review-pinprosplus

Sandi Arthur

June 6, 2019

Great customer service - very accommodating. Best pricing I could find. We love our pins!

5-star-review-pinprosplus5-star-review-pinprosplus

Casey Dwyer

June 4, 2019

We go through PinProsPlus for all of our programs now; they deliver an exceptional product at a good price, and shipping is always quick!

5-star-review-pinprosplus5-star-review-pinprosplus

Ed Saari

May 30, 2019

Two words - Dale Hawkins. He has always provided great service and that's why I continue to use PinPros every year for all my events

5-star-review-pinprosplus5-star-review-pinprosplus

Scott Balwinski

May 30, 2019

Great pins...arrived on time.

5-star-review-pinprosplus5-star-review-pinprosplus

John Medved

May 28, 2019

PinProsPlus does a great job! I use them for many of my marketing projects. I highly recommend PinProsPlus!

5-star-review-pinprosplus5-star-review-pinprosplus

Brandy Van Dam

May 22, 2019

Called them in a panic because I forgot to order pins for a graduation and needed them in hand within 7 days. They were very professional and talked through the options that would be available for such a last minute order. One phone call and a couple of emails later about artwork and we were done. I had them on the day I needed them and they were beautiful. 10/10 will order from them again!

5-star-review-pinprosplus5-star-review-pinprosplus

Fabian Lara

May 21, 2019

Great attention to detail and follow through with order at every step of the way!

5-star-review-pinprosplus5-star-review-pinprosplus

Lisa Ripley Becker

May 9, 2019

PinProsPlus went above and beyond to create quality hard enamel pins for my network television show. They are unique, custom designs that were completed quickly while not compromising quality!

5-star-review-pinprosplus5-star-review-pinprosplus

Patricia Tully

May 8, 2019

Well done and delivered ahead of time!

5-star-review-pinprosplus5-star-review-pinprosplus

The Jon Zickert Group

May 8, 2019

We used PinProPlus for our Odyssey of the Mind World Finals Team Pins and they turned out awesome. They were big, colorful and glittery; Just what the kids wanted. They came on time and the process was easy and price was good too. I would highly recommend.

5-star-review-pinprosplus5-star-review-pinprosplus

Susan Davis

May 3, 2019

Love my pins. Easy to work with and my design was just what I wanted. Quick delivery.

5-star-review-pinprosplus5-star-review-pinprosplus

Francois Bernier

April 25, 2019

Very helpful and responsive design team and the product, as usual, is first rate. Great job!!!

5-star-review-pinprosplus5-star-review-pinprosplus

Lucy Chin

April 25, 2019

We were in a bind and need pins in only a couple of days... PinProsPlus made it happen with quick processing and shipping! We love the way that our pins turned out and I am so thankful that PinProsPlus was able to move quickly to help make our program a success. Would definitely use this company again and appreciate their communicativeness, attention to detail, and quick response time!

5-star-review-pinprosplus5-star-review-pinprosplus

The Metalhead Box

April 25, 2019

Great service, always quick and supreme quality! Highly recommend!

5-star-review-pinprosplus5-star-review-pinprosplus

Sarah Price

April 10, 2019

We order and reorder all of our pins from PPP and I send friends to them all the time. They’re fast, communicative, and deliver in a timely manner. We literally make pins that say “You are an awesome Human” so we really need a good partner helping us get this feel-good message out into the world. I would love to see an option where each pin insn’t wrapped in plastic bags - it’s so wasteful. Let us know if you’re working on that! 🙌🏽

5-star-review-pinprosplus5-star-review-pinprosplus

Margaret Schafer

April 9, 2019

Great product, great communication, shipped quickly.

5-star-review-pinprosplus5-star-review-pinprosplus

Eric Judd

April 5, 2019

Have order pins with pinprosplus for over 5 years; always satisfied with the pin quality. Staff is responsive and helps in the pin design.

5-star-review-pinprosplus5-star-review-pinprosplus

Diane Vivian

April 3, 2019

Client is very happy with the finished product. Staff was amiable and worked with my requested changes to the first proof. End result was great. Would use again for sure!

FREE QUOTE

Custom ProductsStock ProductsCategoriesAwareness Calendars

COPYRIGHT © 2020 PINPROSPLUSPRIVACY POLICY
TOTAL RATING 4.9 OUT OF 5 BASED ON 169 REVIEWS